Operation Blackout Month… Success

You may have noticed it’s been a month since there’s been a new post here on my blog… or maybe you didn’t.  I’m kind of hoping you did, because that means you’ve checked in and possibly care about my well being.  But if not, that’s cool too.  You were probably busy.

I’ve been busy too.

blackout month

I mentioned how this school year I started taking some college level courses in my dual enrollment curriculum so I will have my high school diploma and my Associate’s Degree in 2017, and well… that’s taken off well.  It’s a lot of work though, as you can imagine.  So that’s been keeping me busy.

My part-time job and internship have been keeping me busy as well.  Not to mention keeping up a good workout routine with my brother and his best friend… plus making time to have Skype sessions with my other siblings and my girlfriend.  When did being 16 mean that I’d be so dang busy?

In any case, I cut out some other activities as I started back into my school year and a new workout regimen – meaning the Internet… or at least the social aspect of it.  Once again I had to cut out going on Facebook and Twitter, and it seems that cutting those out also led to me not keeping up with my blog in any way.

But I think that’s okay.  To be honest, I had no idea what to write about a month ago.  I’m still unsure what to continue writing about, but I missed it so I came back.

I’ve missed you all and this space I get to call mine on the Internet.

sly

About Sly Campbell

Sly is a 18 year old college student who enjoys photography, riding his bike, cooking vegan meals, reading, and web design. Oh, he enjoys writing too. View all posts by Sly Campbell

Leave a Reply

