17 Before 17

17 before 17

Last Friday I turned 16 along with my brothers Seth and Scotty, and I also passed my test for my driver’s permit.

I’ve seen videos on YouTube and other blog posts that are titled “18 Before 18” or “25 before 25” which is basically a list of what that person wants do do before they turn a particular age.  So I’ve decided to compile a list of seventeen things I want to do before my 17th birthday next year.

Because I have just under a year now to finish this list, the tasks are pretty simple things to do and are certainly things that I should be able to complete in a year.

In order for me to keep the list updated, I created a separate page for it.  So you can check out my 17 Before 17 list there and let me know what you think!

sly

About Sly Campbell

Sly is a 18 year old college student who enjoys photography, riding his bike, cooking vegan meals, reading, and web design. Oh, he enjoys writing too. View all posts by Sly Campbell

One response to “17 Before 17

  • The Friday Five: Blogger Love v.19 | orangeowldiaries

    […] 17 Before 17 by 99+ Sly Thoughts.  A short explanation of a list he recently made of 17 things he wants to do before his next birthday.  I’ll admit that I’ve been thinking of doing something similar to this.  Also, his brother Seth posted his own 17 Before 17 post the other day.  It’s fun to see what people’s goals are and encourage them to achieve them! […]

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

