2015 Goals

Well, I’m officially late on bringing in the new year, but hey, better late than never, right?

I figure to start my posting in 2015, why not share my goals for the year?  And to clarify, I prefer the term “goals” over “resolutions” because it feels more like an accomplishment when I complete them.  Plus, resolutions are overrated… at least to me they are.

So without further ado… here are my goals for this year.

SLY’S GOALS FOR 2015
  • Post at least once a week on my blog.
  • Travel to a new country.
  • Learn 24 new recipes.
  • Try something new.
  • Get my girlfriend a super-amazing present for our 1 year in March.
  • Increase running stamina to 3 miles.
  • Get my permit in May and my driver’s license by December 31st.

That’s about it for me.  There are other things I’d like to accomplish, but I don’t want to overburden myself and end up giving up before I even start.

Happy New Year’s everyone and good luck on your own new year’s goals!

sly

About Sly Campbell

Sly is a 17 year old high school senior who enjoys photography, riding his bike, cooking vegan meals and web design. Oh, he enjoys writing too. View all posts by Sly Campbell

Leave a Reply

