Just Some Life Updates

So I haven’t updated in a while, and the reason is simple… I’ve been a little busy.

You all know I’m back in school and since it’s online it doesn’t take up as much of my time so I have more time for other things.  Lately I’ve been cooking and learning some recipes from my new cookbooks, so that’s been taking my time.  I am also in business with two of my brothers in a photography company we are starting up.

Meanwhile, I’ve also been keeping more in contact with my siblings that are out of state.  My brother Seth is starting a book club at his and Scotty’s school since he’s such a bookworm and he’s also dominating the chess club. Scotty is auditioning for a lead in the first school play, so I’m rooting for him to get it.  But Scotty has also released some music on his SoundCloud account, so here’s one of them:

In other news of some of my other siblings, my oldest sister and my oldest brother are each planning their weddings with their significant others… so that might happen before the end of the year.  They’ll probably be in the same week or month.

But yeah, that’s pretty much it.

About Sly Campbell

Sly is a 18 year old college student who enjoys photography, riding his bike, cooking vegan meals, reading, and web design. Oh, he enjoys writing too. View all posts by Sly Campbell

Leave a Reply

