No Distractions – Perks of Being an Online Student

I love that I have no distractions when it comes to my online schooling.  I know that I can get distracted with things around the house like video games and chores, but those don’t affect me too badly.  What I love is that I don’t have to deal with other students being distractions in the classroom.

I remember how I’d always see my peers on their phones texting or on Instagram constantly and it would take my attention away from my teacher.  It was bad.  And I honestly don’t know how they got away with it all the time.

But now that I’m an online student I don’t have those issues and it’s such a relief.

Plus there’s the fact that the other students just acting out in general doesn’t disrupt the learning process.  Call me a nerd or teacher’s pet, but those who acted out just to waste time really got on my nerves.

Again, perks of being an online student.

sly

About Sly Campbell

Sly is a 17 year old high school senior who enjoys photography, riding his bike, cooking vegan meals and web design. Oh, he enjoys writing too. View all posts by Sly Campbell

Leave a Reply

