Back to School

So everyone’s back to school now, including me.  Obviously, since I’m still in high school.

This year is different though, ’cause I’m not in a regular public or private school.  I’m not even at the boarding school I was at last year.  Nope, I’m an online student now.

I’ve only been an online student for a week now, but I love it so much already.  It’s nice to be able to work at my own pace and not have assignments due every day.  I can work on one subject each day instead of cramming a lot of them into a few hours.  So now I have a lot more time to do other things I want to do, like blog, and continue trying out new vegan recipes for myself.  Once I turn sixteen, I plan on getting a job so I can have some extra money and meet new people.

But yeah, that’s pretty much it.  I haven’t gotten too far into my classes yet to see if I really like them or not, but I do know that I’m loving the online school!

sly

About Sly Campbell

Sly is a 18 year old college student who enjoys photography, riding his bike, cooking vegan meals, reading, and web design. Oh, he enjoys writing too. View all posts by Sly Campbell

Leave a Reply

