Peanut Butter Pie (gluten and soy free)

So as you may or may not know, I am also running a food blog with my housemate & friend Lindsey, and I share vegan recipes that I try out while she shares her non-vegan ones. I’m happy to say that today I saw that someone had tried a recipe I posted and even made a link to my blog since she found it there!

Thank you so much Vegan Flavorista!! :)

Melanie daPonte, Vegan Personal Chef

IMG_4530

Here’s a sweet treat you can feel pretty good about! A light, creamy, no-bake peanut butter pie drizzled with melted chocolate. Sweetened naturally with bananas and a bit of maple syrup, why it’s almost virtuous!

No-Bake Peanut Butter Pie

recipe courtesy whatsonourmenu.wordpress.com

View original post

About Sly Campbell

Sly is a 18 year old college student who enjoys photography, riding his bike, cooking vegan meals, reading, and web design. Oh, he enjoys writing too. View all posts by Sly Campbell

Leave a Reply

