A New View

I’ve only been in London for a few days, but I know for sure that I’d love to come back very soon or even live here after I graduate high school.  I don’t know if I want to live here permanently, just maybe for a year or two.  Who knows?  Maybe for college I could do a study abroad program or something.

914430_552722024853463_459663488_nAnyway, today we went back to Cookies and Scream and went to a few well-known London sites like the London Eye and Big Ben.  To my personal delight, we even rode on one of those double-decker buses you always see in pictures of London.  But on top of that London has so many great places to visit and do.  I honestly don’t think we’ll be able to do them all before we have to leave.  That just gives us a reason to come back though :)

I’m still not used to the time change, but I am getting at least a few hours of sleep.  My brothers and I haven’t really been doing our normal workout since we’re so messed up, so it’s been a little weird.  In a way, I kind of can’t wait to be back in the US and back to our normal routine.

sly

About Sly Campbell

Sly is a 17 year old high school senior who enjoys photography, riding his bike, cooking vegan meals and web design. Oh, he enjoys writing too. View all posts by Sly Campbell

Leave a Reply

