Time Change

So I arrived in England earlier today… well, not that early.  It was around 11:30am here in England, but back home in the US it would’ve been 6:30am which I guess isn’t all that early because I would be up around that time anyway… weird.

Anyway, my brothers and I are here to visit our cousin who moved here about 2 months ago with her husband because he got a job here.  It’s the first time all three of us have ever been to London and so far we are really liking it.  We didn’t actually do too much today, since my brothers and I are pretty tired from the trip, but we have the whole week to go out and explore.

However, we did go to this vegan bakery my cousin found a few weeks ago called Cookies and Scream, and I want to make sure I go at least a few more times before we have to leave!  I wish I could take it with me! It was that good!

Not much else to say right now.  It’s bedtime here, but I’m not tired since back home it’s only 6:30pm.  This time change is going to be hard to get used to.

sly

About Sly Campbell

Sly is a 17 year old high school senior who enjoys photography, riding his bike, cooking vegan meals and web design. Oh, he enjoys writing too. View all posts by Sly Campbell

3 responses to “Time Change

Leave a Reply

