Possible Project

So with trying new vegan recipes and starting up this blog I have been toying with the idea of doing a blog with vegan recipes I try and posting my thoughts on them.

Then I realized how many vegan food blogs there are and it seems silly to start another one.  So I threw the idea aside to figure out something else to try aside from this blog where I blog about anything and everything.

Only a few hours later, as I was helping my housemate Lindsey make dinner, I came up with a (possibly) great idea…

Do a food blog that’s Vegan vs. Non-Vegan with her.

See, she recently graduated from the Culinary Institute of America and has been cooking since she was young.  The only problem I’m having is trying to convince her to collaborate with me on this project.  If I can get her to do this with me, I think it’d be a real fun project for us.  And I’d also get my brothers Sam and/or Ian to take pictures of the food or at least teach me skills in food photography.

I hope it all works out, ’cause I’m kinda excited to do this.

sly

About Sly Campbell

Sly is a 18 year old college student who enjoys photography, riding his bike, cooking vegan meals, reading, and web design. Oh, he enjoys writing too. View all posts by Sly Campbell

Leave a Reply

